Where and How to Watch the Super Bowl in 2021 – Super Bowl 55 Time, Date, and Stream

Super Bowl LV is right around the corner and with this, interest in the Sunday game is mounting.

As usual, Super Bowl 2021 will see eager sports fans and sports betting aficionados tune in and watch the final showdown between the Kansas City Chiefs and Tampa Bay Buccaneers, with the majority of the handle going in the way of the Chiefs.

For sports fans, the question of where, when and how to watch Super Bowl 55 remains the most important queries for the upcoming game. Here is all you need to know.

When Is Super Bowl 2021 Taking Place?

Super Bowl 55 will take place at the Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida on Sunday, February 7. The game is set to begin at 6:30 pm ET.

  • Date: Sunday, February 7
  • Time: 6:30 pm ET
  • Location: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida

Where to Watch Super Bowl 2021?

To watch Super Bowl LV, we recommend tuning in to CBSsports.com or use the CBS Sports App to watch the game for FREE on Stream. You can alternatively tune in and watch the game on TV, again on CBS.

  • TV: CBS, ESPN Deportes
  • Stream: CBS Sports App (FREE), NFL App (FREE) , Yahoo Sports App (FREE)

Can You Stream Super Bowl 2021 Free?

Yes, you can stream the 2021 Super Bowl for free. Presently, you can use the NFL App, CBS App, and Yahoo App to gain free access to the final game online.

  • Streams: NFL, CBS, Yahoo

What Time Does the Super Bowl Start Globally?

Depending on what time zone you are in, the time of the Super Bowl in 2021 will vary. For the United States that is 6:30 pm ET, but that translates to 3:30 pm PT and 5:30 pm CT. If you live outside the United States but want to tune in and watch, the following times apply:

  • Australia: 10:30 am AEDT (Monday, February 8)
  • Canada: 6:00 pm ET (Sunday, February 7)
  • India: 5 am IST (Monday, February 8)
  • Japan: 8.30 am JS (Monday, February 8)
  • Mexico: 5.30 pm CST (Sunday, February 7)
  • New Zealand: 12:30 pm NZST (Monday, February 8)
  • South Korea: 8:30 am KST (Monday, February 8)
  • UK: 11:30 pm GMT (Sunday, February 7)

How to Watch FREE Super Bowl Live Stream in the UK?

  • Stream/watch: BBC, Sky Sports

You can watch Super Bowl 55 for free in the United Kingdom on the BBC and via the BBC iPlayer for FREE. Alternatively, you can watch the game on Sky Sports if you have access to the channel.

How to Watch FREE Super Bowl Live Stream in Canada?

  • Stream/watch: DAZN

If you want to watch the Super Bowl game in Canada, your best option is DAZN. The streaming service brings accessible way to watch the Sunday game, as DAZN has a free first-month trial you can use. The service costs CA$20 afterwards monthly and can be cancelled at any time.

How to Watch FREE Super Bowl Live Stream in Australia?

  • Stream/watch: Kayo Sports, Foxtel

In Australia, you will have several options to watch the game on Sunday. These include Foxtel app and Kayo. Kayo comes with a 14-day free trial, which means that you can get the game on Sunday, without spending any money if you are a new subscriber.

How to Watch FREE Super Bowl Live Stream in Mexico?

  • Stream/watch: ESPN, Fox Sports, Televisa, Azteca 7

The NFL is drawing crowds from far and wide, and naturally Mexico is no exception. The country now has numerous channels and streaming options that support FREE Super Bowl streams, and specifically Azteca 7, which broadcasts the game free-of-charge. Other options include ESPN, FOX Sports, and Televisa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *